Products

ZW500

Shredders

Our ruggedized low-maintenance shredders guarantee a consistent quality and size of the shredded materials. Depending on the requirement, we have a variety of shredding machines in the product range. …

» Read More

SPF500

Chip pumping stations

For the pump systems, ARP offers individually optimized pumping stations for chip disposal systems and grinding technology which are designed for the respective task. ARP pumping stations are extremely reliable and have stood the test of time in demanding everyday use.

» Read More

VSS1000

Vacuum components

In above-floor chip disposal using vacuum extraction technology, dry or low-drip, coarsely broken-up chips are transported via a vacuum pipe system and fed to a central processing unit.

» Read More

AZ250

Centrifuges

Our centrifuges are suitable for separating chips and cooling lubricants. The centrifuged and hence dry chips fetch a significantly higher price when sold to waste disposal companies. In addition to this, the cooling lubricant can be reused in the production machines.

» Read More

CONTAINERBUNKER

Storage

Depending on the further processing requirements, ARP offers various possibilities for storage.

» Read More

Produkte

ZW500

Zerkleinerer

Unsere robusten und wartungsarmen Zerkleinerer garantieren eine durchgängige Qualität und Größe der zerkleinerten Materialien. Je nach Anforderung haben wir unterschiedliche Zerkleinerungsmaschinen im Programm. …

» weiterlesen

SPF500

Spänepumpstationen

Für die Pumptechnik bietet ARP individuell optimierte und auf die jeweilige Aufgabenstellung ausgelegte Pumpstationen für die Späne- und Schleiftechnik. ARP-Pumpstationen arbeiten äußerst zuverlässig und haben sich in der harten Alltagspraxis mehr als bewährt.

» weiterlesen

VSS1000

Vakuumkomponenten

Bei der Überflur-Späneentsorgung mittels Vakuum-Saugtechnik werden trockene oder tropfarme, vorzerkleinerte Späne über ein Vakuum-Rohrleitungssystem transportiert und einer zentralen Aufarbeitung zugeführt.

» weiterlesen

AZ250

Zentrifugen

Unsere Zentrifugen eignen sich zur Trennung von Spänen und Kühlschmierstoffen. Die zentrifugierten und somit getrockneten Späne erzielen einen deutlich höheren Marktwert beim Verkauf an die Entsorgungsbetriebe. Zusätzlich kann der Kühlschmierstoff an den Fertigungsmaschinen wiederverwendet werden.

» weiterlesen

CONTAINERBUNKER

Aufbewahrung

Je nach Weiterverarbeitungswunsch, hat ARP unterschiedliche Lagerungsmöglichkeiten im Angebot.

» weiterlesen