Vacuum components

VSS1000

Vacuum suction units and slide valves

The vacuum suction unit conducts the shredded chips via a worm conveyor to an intake port connected to the suction system. The vacuum suction unit is normally mounted downstream of the discharge conveyor of a machine tool. As an option, a shredder can be used upstream, in order to break up the chips to an extractable quality.

» Read more

Separators

Separators

Separators are used to remove the chips from the suction system.

» Read more

Filter unit

Filter unit

Combination of separator and filter. This component is used to remove the chips from the suction system, and the filter also removes particles from the transported air, before it is conducted to the suction fan.

» Read more

Fluid separator

Fluid separator

Our suction fan is also available with an upstream fluid separator as an option. Fluid separators provide maximum protection against fluid contamination and extend the machine life and reduce maintenance requirements.

» Read more

Vakuumkomponenten

VSS1000

Vakuumsaugschleusen und Schieber

Die Vakuumsaugschleuse führt die zerkleinerten Späne über eine Förderschnecke zu einem Ansaugstutzen, der an das Saugsystem angeschlossen ist. Üblicherweise wird die Vakuumsaugschleuse nach dem Austragsförderer einer Bearbeitungsmaschine angebaut. Optional kann vorher ein Schneidwerk eingesetzt werden, um die Späne in eine saugfähige Qualität zu zerkleinern.

» weiterlesen

ABSCHEIDER

Abscheider

Abscheider dienen zur Ausleitung der Späne aus dem Saugsystem.

» weiterlesen

FILTERABSCHEIDER

Filterabscheider

Kombination aus Abscheider und Filter. Zum einen dient diese Komponente zur Ausleitung der Späne aus dem Saugsystem, zum anderen wird die transportierte Luftmenge über den Filter von Partikeln gereinigt, bevor diese zum Sauggebläse geleitet wird.

» weiterlesen

FLUESSIGKEITSABSCHEIDER

Flüssigkeitsabscheider

Unsere Sauggebläse bekommen sie auf Wunsch auch mit vorgeschaltetem Flüssigkeitsabscheider. Flüssigkeitsabscheider sorgen für maximalen Schutz gegen Flüssigkeitskontaminationen und stellen die Verlängerung der Maschinenlebensdauer sowie einen reduzierten Wartungsaufwand sicher.

» weiterlesen