Recycling systems

Standard machines

Standard machines

more about Standard machines

We can supply the optimum shredding machine for virtually any application by means of the ARP modular system, optional accessories and equipment. Our experts will advise you in detail about the wide variety of technical possibilities and prepare customized system solutions for you. We will be pleased to prepare an objective cost efficiency analysis for you!

Special waste

Special waste

more about Special waste

Special waste requires special processing. It is broken up in several stages, centrifuged, separated into fractions and then sorted into various containers. A safe and clean solution!

Oil filter processing

The complete oil filters are broken up in several stages. The oily material is supplied to a centrifuge for oil separation. The dry material is subsequently separated into the fractions metal and paper and sorted into various containers.

Tyres

Tyres

more about Tyres

ARP has mobile and stationary systems available for the disposal of used tyres. Rubber and metal constituents are separated and broken up to a defined granulate size. This is provided by appropriate conveying equipment which transports them through a number of operations in an automated workflow.

Food

Food

more about Food

What can be done with rejected goods? They are fed to a system of rollers via a conveyor belt for emptying, the contents and packaging are precisely separated and the recovered plastic is broken up, cleaned and dried.

Recycling organic waste from household waste for use in biogas plants

The plant is directly supplied with the organic waste by truck. The waste is subsequently broken up in several stages, metallic components effectively removed and the useful constituents stored for further processing in the biogas plant.

Recycling yoghurt pots

Rejected goods (filled, sealed yoghurt pots) are fed to a system of rollers via a conveyor belt for emptying. The yoghurt and packaging are then precisely separated. The separated plastic is broken up, cleaned and dried.

Special solutions

Special solutions

more about Special solutions

As you can see, ARP offers effective and simple solutions. Sensitive and hazardous special waste is subject to strict requirements for disposal management. We take care of special solutions, so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Recycling Systeme

Standardmaschinen

Standardmaschinen

mehr über Standardmaschinen

Durch das ARP Baukastensystem, Sonderzubehör- und Ausrüstung, können wir Ihnen für nahezu jede Anwendung die optimale Zerkleinerungs-Maschine liefern. Unsere Fachleute beraten Sie ausführlich über die vielfältigen technischen Möglichkeiten und arbeiten individuelle Anlagenlösungen für Sie aus. Lassen Sie sich von uns eine objektive Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse anfertigen!

Sondermüll

Sondermüll

mehr über Sondermüll

Sondermüll braucht auch eine Sonderbehandlung. Dieser wird in mehreren Stufen zerkleinert, zentrifugiert und in Fraktionen getrennt in verschiedene Behälter sortiert. Sichere und saubere Sache!

Ölfilteraufarbeitung

Die kompletten Ölfilter werden in mehreren Stufen zerkleinert. Das ölhaltige Zerkleinerungsgut wird zur Ölabscheidung in eine Zentrifuge gefördert. Das trockene Material wird anschließend in die Fraktionen Metall und Papier getrennt und in verschiedene Behälter sortiert.

Reifen

Reifen

mehr über Reifen

ARP hat mobile und stationäre Anlagen zur Altreifenentsorgung parat. Gummi und Metallbestandteile werden getrennt und dank eines automatisierten Ablaufes durch entsprechende Fördereinrichtungen in mehreren Gängen auf eine definierte Korngröße zerkleinert.

Lebensmittel

Lebensmittel

mehr über Lebensmittel

Was tun mit Ausschussware? Über ein Förderband wird sie einem Walzensystem zur Leerung zugeführt, Inhalt und Verpackung exakt getrennt und der so gewonnene Kunststoff zerkleinert, gereinigt und getrocknet.

Recycling von Biomüll aus Haushaltsabfällen zur Verwendung in Biogas Anlagen

Die Anlage wird direkt per LKW mit dem Biomüll befüllt, anschließend wird der Abfall in mehreren Stufen zerkleinert, metallische Anteile zuverlässig aussortiert und die nutzbaren Bestandteile für die Weiterverarbeitung in der Biogas-Anlage eingelagert.

Joghurtbecher-Recycling

Ausschußware (gefüllte, verschlossene Joghurtbecher) wird über ein Förderband einem Walzensystem zur Leerung zugeführt. Anschließend werden Joghurt und Verpackung exakt getrennt. Der separierte Kunststoff wird zerkleinert, gereinigt und getrocknet.

Sonderlösungen

Sonderlösung

mehr über Sonderlösungen

Wie Sie sehen, bietet ARP nachhaltige und einfache Lösungen. Sensible und gefährliche Sonderabfälle unterliegen strengen Anforderungen an das Entsorgungsmanagement. Wir kümmern uns um Sonderlösungen, so dass Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.