ARP worldwide

EUROPE

BULGARIA

G OIL EXPERT EOOD
Mr. Georgi Goranov
str. Temenyga 31
BG – 1280 Novi Iskar, Sofia
Bulgaria

phone: +359 29 91 60 40
cell: +359 88 63 16 65 6
ggoranov@goilexpert.com
www.goilexpert.com

DENMARK, SCANDINAVIA

ARP Nord
Mr. Heine Jensen
Terndrupvej 67
DK – 9460 Brovst
Denmark

phone: +45 93 30 44 11
heinearp@gmail.com
www.arp-nord.dk

ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA (Baltic states)

OOO Zavod Eko Tehnologij LLC
Litovskaya str., 10, liter A,
2N-805
RUS – 194100 ST. PETERSBURG
Russia

phone: +7 91 22 00 94 94
cell: +7 91 10 00 91 91
metal@zet.spb.ru
www.zet.spb.ru

FINLAND

Lohjan Korjauspalvelu OY
Mr. Pekka Karvonen
Takaniityntie 10
FIN – 08680 Lohja
Finland

cell: +358 40 08 74 41 0
pekka.karvonen@lohjankorjauspalvelu.fi
www.lohjankorjauspalvelu.fi

ITALY

S.I.M.U. S.r.l.
S.I.M.U. S.r.l.
Mr. Antonio Goia
Corso Orbassano 336/c
I – 10137 Torino
Italy

phone: +390 11 30 00 37 5
cell: +39 33 56 44 09 28
fax: +390 11 30 00 46 5
antonio.goia@simusrl.it
www.simu.it

POLAND

Industrial Solutions Group Sp. z.o.o.
Industrial Solutions Group Sp. z.o.o.
Mr. Marcin Chmielewski
ul. Lipnicka 25, Szczepanów
PL – 55-300 Środa Śląska
Poland

phone: +48 71 39 68 70 8
cell: +48 57 65 60 33 3
fax: +48 71 75 01 68 4
marcin.chmielewski@is-group.pl
www.is-group.pl

ROMANIA

S.C. COVEXIM S.R.L.
Mr. Dipl. Eng. Calin Valentiniul.
Vulcanului FN
RO – 507055 Cristian, Brasov
Romania

phone: +40 26 82 57 65 6
cell: +40 72 23 08 97 8
fax: +40 37 28 72 72 1
calinvalentini@covexim.ro
www.covexim.ro

SPAIN

Siaisa
Mr. Francisco G. Liesau
C./La Granja, 30
E – 28108 Alcobendas / Madrid
Spain

phone: +34 91 36 05 14 9
cell: +34 60 91 30 95 7
fax: +34 91 53 16 30 3
mqh@siaisa.es
www.siaisa.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

LH Services s.r.o.
Mr. Ing. Libor Hromádka
Pod Harfou 933/62,
CZ – 190 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic

phone: +420 60 35 24 67 5
info@lh-services.cz
www.lh-services.cz
www.oil-ex.com

TURKEY

BVA Mümessillik Makina Tic.LTD.Sti.
Mr. Alper Vidin
Bayar Cd. Gülbahar Sok. No:15/9
TR – 34742 Kozyatagi, Instanbul
Turkey

phone: +90 21 66 58 80 05
cell: +90 55 53 09 77 91
fax: +90 21 66 58 80 06
alperv@bva.com.tr
www.bva.com.tr

HUNGARY

Rolatast BT.
Mr. Robert Papp
Fütö u. 60/C
H – 2030 Èrd
Hungary

phone: +36 23 37 85 44
cell: +36 20 36 95 80 0
fax: +36 23 37 81 52
info@rolatast.hu
www.rolatast.hu

ASIA

AUSTRALIA, CHINA and TAIWAN

Australian Light Metal Pty Ltd.
Mr. Lawrence Cho
11/263-271 Wells Road
AUS – 3196 Chelsea Heights (VIC)
AUSTRALIA

cell: +61 40 36 25 96 6
lawrencecho998@gmail.com

INDIA

Ultraseal (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ashay Shastri
43/1, D-2 Block, MIDC
Telco Road
IL – 411019 Chinchwad Pune
India

phone: +91 20 27 47 73 90
cell: +91 85 50 99 33 57
fax: +91 20 27 47 24 32
ashayshastri@ultrasealindia.com
www.ultrasealindia.com

ISRAEL

Gama Communication LTD
Mr. Arie Pollak
P.O.B. 3321
IL – 52133 Ramat Gan
Israel

phone: +972 36 13 06 66
cell: +972 52 33 32 63
fax: +972 36 13 06 75
arie-pollak@actcom.co.il
www.gamaengineering.co.il

JAPAN

Sugiyasu Corporation – Bishamon
Mr. Toshikazu Niimi
4 Chome 3-21 Hongo-Cho
J – 444-1394 Takahama City, Aichi
Japan

phone: +81 56 65 31 86 2
cell: +81 90 58 67 90 17
fax: +81 56 65 31 84 4
niimi@bishamon.co.jp
www.bishamon.co.jp

RUSSIA, UKRAINE

OOO Zavod Eko Tehnologij LLC
Ms. Natalia Pirogova
Leninsky pr. 140 lit. A,
pom 451, 452, 453
RUS – 198216 St. Petersburg
Russia

phone: +7 91 22 00 94 94
cell: +7 91 10 00 91 91
info@zet.spb.ru
www.zet.spb.ru

THAILAND

Pathakit Co. Ltd.
Mr. Saratoon Laisakul
69/131 Moo 5, Bueng Khamproi,
Lam Lukka
T – 12150 Pathumthani
Thailand

phone: +66 25 32 70 44 5
saratoon@pathakit.com
www.pathakit.com

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

ARGENTINA

Schmitz + Apelt Argentina A.A.
Mr. Ing. Rodolfo Eiffler
Ex Av. Argentina 261
Prov. de Buenos Aires
Argentina

phone: +54 11 47 67 84 47
cell: +54 91 15 45 50 10 6
fax: +54 11 47 67 66 00
reiffler@saar.com.ar

BRAZIL

Mann + Hummel Fluid Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Luis G. Pozzani da Rocha
Rua Antonio Ovidio Rodrigues, 845
BR – 13213-180 Jundiai, SP
Brazil

phone: +55 11 33 78 75 21
cell: +90 55 53 09 77 91
fax: +55 11 33 78 75 76
luis.rocha@mann-hummel.com
www.mannhummel-water.com

MEXICO

Castmet S.A. de C.V.
Mr. Ing. Bernal L. Luis
Ailes No. 194 Jardines de San Mateo
MEX – 53240 Naucalpan, Edo. e México
Mexico

phone: +52 55 53 73 26 24
cell: +52 55 53 63 39 73
luis@castmet.com.mx
www.castmet.com.mx